Annual General Meeting - APPG Migration

1st November, Room P, Portcullis House, Westminster SW1
The meeting was opened by the retiring chair of the APPG, Paul Blomfield MP. It moved on to election of officers. Kate Green, MP was elected as chair. Five vice-chairs were elected; namely, Matt Warman, MP, Baroness Sally Hamwee , Baron Robin Teverson , Baroness Usha Prashar and Anne McLaughlin, MP. The financial report for the year was presented and agreed.